sounds bites of brave

An 8-part Audio Series

Feeling uninspired? Stuck in your head? Trapped in a cycle of uncomfortable feelings, avoidance of those feelings, and then frustration that you’re not getting anywhere?

Sound Bites of Brave is the series for you. In this series, you’ll receive daily audio inspiration straight to your inbox for the next 8 days. Your journey will look like this:

1. Embracing acceptance

2. Releasing and rising from fear

3.  Allow the unknown to be spacious

4. We are all healed and still healing

5. Manifesto for brave living

6. Life-saving hopefulness

7. After the fall, you fly

8. Cultivating self-trust

It’s a journey you can’t afford NOT to take. Join me? 

Sign up to get brave in your buds below

By signing up, you are agreeing to the Privacy Policy.